Steering Committee

Name Email Department
Baihua Chadwick bchadwick@tru.ca TRU World
Cindi Thompson – assistant cthompson@tru.ca
Laurie Robinson larobinson@tru.ca
Ziping Feng zfeng@tru.ca
Reuben Onyango ronyango@tru.ca
Lucas Maikapar lmaikapar@tru.ca
Christine Bovis -Cnossen cboviscnossen@tru.ca Provost
Catrina Long – assistant catlong@tru.ca
Michael Bluhm mbluhm@tru.ca Registrar and Enrolment Services
Deborah Sproull – assistant to Michael dsproull@tru.ca
Tina Matthew tmatthew@tru.ca Aboriginal Education
Waldemar Miszkurka wmiszkurka@tru.ca Academic Planning and Operations
Will Garrett-Petts Petts@tru.ca AVP Research and Graduate Studies
Alana McMaster – assistant to Will amcmaster@tru.ca
Sukh Heer Matonovich – delegate for Will smatonovich@tru.ca
Dorys Crespin-Mueller dcrespin@tru.ca Integrated Planning and Effectiveness
Nathan Bartlett nbartlett@tru.ca
Stephanie Klassen sklassen@tru.ca
Brian Lamb blamb@tru.ca Open Learning
Darshan Lindsay dlindsay@tru.ca Marketing and Communications
Tanya Miniely – assistant to Darshan tminiely@tru.ca
Tim Conrad tconrad@tru.ca
David Burkholder dburkholder@tru.ca IT Services
Eric Youd eyoud@tru.ca
Catharine Dishke cdishke@tru.ca CELT
Steve Pottle spottle@tru.ca Risk Management
Don Poirier Dpoirier@tru.ca Open Learning
Kathy Gaynor kgaynor@tru.ca Library
Tania Gottschalk tgottschalk@tru.ca
Katherine Watmough kwatmough@tru.ca
Nathan Lane execdir@trusu.ca TRUSU
Cole Hickson c.hickson@trusu.ca
Douglas Booth dobooth@tru.ca Faculty of Adventure, Culinary Arts, Tourism
Candace Thatcher – assistant cthatcher@tru.ca
Lian Dumouchel – delegate for Douglas ldumouchel@tru.ca
Amy Ulrich – student rep ulrichamy2018@gmail.com
Richard McCutcheon rmccutcheon@tru.ca Faculty of Arts
Karen Hetherington - assistant khetherington@tru.ca
Mark Wallin – delegate for Richard mwallin@tru.ca
David Hill – faculty rep dhill@tru.ca
Holly Antifay – student rep hantifay@gmail.com
Michael Henry mhenry@tru.ca School of Business and Economics
Ehsan Latif – delegate for Mike/Dean elatif@tru.ca
Catherine Dallaire – delegate for Mike cdallaire@tru.ca
Heidi Milovick – MBA rep hmilovick@tru.ca
Lisa Lake – faculty rep llake@tru.ca
Donna Petri dpetri@tru.ca Faculty of Education and Social Work
Stacey Olson-Steele - assistant solsonsteele@tru.ca
Caroline Whitelaw - assistant cwhitelaw@tru.ca
Carol Rees – faculty rep crees@tru.ca
Kim Tamblyn – faculty rep ktamblyn@tru.ca
Daleen Millard dmillard@tru.ca Faculty of Law
Amanda Louvros - assistant alouvros@tru.ca
Alexis Kazanowski – delegate for Daleen akazanowski@tru.ca
Sarah Marsden – faculty rep smarsden@tru.ca
Robert Diab – faculty rep rdiab@tru.ca
Jill Wiberg – student rep wibergj19@mytru.ca
Rani H. Srivastava rsrivastava@tru.ca School of Nursing
Doreen Grenier - assistant DGrenier@tru.ca
Andrea Sullivan – lead contact asullivan@tru.ca
Steve Ross – faculty rep stross@tru.ca
Elizabeth Andersen – faculty rep eandersen@tru.ca
Shannon Isnardy – student rep isnardys161@mytru.ca
Christine Adam Cadam@tru.ca Faculty of Student Development
Allysa Gredling - assistant to Christine agredling@tru.ca
Sara Wolfe – delegate for Christine swolfe@tru.ca
Marian Anderberg manderberg@tru.ca
Cindy James cjames@tru.ca
Jamie Noakes jnoakes@tru.ca
Gregory Anderson ganderson@tru.ca Faculty of Science
Jody Peddle - assistant jpeddle@tru.ca
Mike Lemphers – Faculty Rep mlemphers@tru.ca
Eric Bottos – Faculty Ebottos@tru.ca
Karl Fernandez – Respiratory Therapy Rep Faculty kfernandez@tru.ca
Carter Recchi – Student recchic15@mytru.ca
Baldev Pooni bpooni@tru.ca School of Trades and Technology
Jaclyn Hellquist – assistant to Baldev jhellquist@tru.ca
Peter Poeschek – faculty rep poeschek@tru.ca
Tom Haag – faculty rep thaag@tru.ca
Andre Bara – student rep andre.bara.c18@gmail.com
Bryan Daly - rep bdaly@tru.ca Williams Lake Campus
Reta Langlands rlanglands@tru.ca
Kathy Lauriente klauriente@tru.ca
Susan Dahlback – assistant sdahlback@tru.ca
Pat Biblow pbiblow@tru.ca
Chantale Lipke – student rep lipkec20@mytru.ca
Search To Top