Board of Directors

The Prior Learning International Research Centre (PLIRC) is fortunate to have attracted ten energetic scholars, all internationally known for their research on Prior Learning, to serve as the Board of Directors.

PLAR Conference

Dr. Christine Wihak is the Director of PLIRC.

Members of the Board of Directors are:

Honourary Founding Members

  • Mignonne Breier (Honourary Founding Member), University of Cape Town, South Africa
  • Angie Wong, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Search To Top