Estate and Planned Giving Professional Partners

The TRU Foundation Professional Partner Program

The program and materials are designed for Estate and Planned Giving Professionals to provide information about charitable giving to clients as they plan their estates. As a valued TRU Foundation Professional Partner, you will have access to printed gift information sheets that explain the many options available for charitable giving to the University. This partnership will help provide your clients with a diverse range of philanthropic ways to make a lasting impact in their community.

As another partnership benefit, you will be invited to estate planning seminars that provide information relevant to changes in the field as well as special events where you can learn more about TRU and become personally aware of giving opportunities at TRU for your clients’ consideration.

TRU Foundation Professional Partner Commitment Form

The list of financial and legal advisors that have joined our Professional Partner Program to date is:

Kevin Seawell BDO Accountant ksewell@bdo.ca (250) 372-9505
Mario Piroddi BDO Accountant mpiroddi@bdo.ca (250) 372-9505
Allan Schock CIBC Wood Gundy Financial Adviser Allan.schock@cibc.ca (250) 314-3882
Jim Keith Criterion Capital Group of RBC Dominion Securities Vice President & Director, Portfolio Manager jim.keith@rbc.com (250) 319-3850
Rob Wilson Criterion Capital Group of RBC Dominion Securities Associate Advisor rob.r.wilson@rbc.com (250) 377-1967
Sarah Cuzzetto Criterion Capital Group of RBC Dominion Securities Associate Wealth & Investment Advisor sarah.cuzzetto@rbc.com (250) 372-5675
David Page D.W. Page Wealth Management Ltd. Financial Adviser david.page@dwpage.com (778) 470-3100
Norman Daley Daley & Co. Accountant Norman.Daley@daleyllp.ca (250) 374-5577
Lili Seery Edward Jones Investments Financial Adviser Lili.seery@edwardjones.com (250)374-1882
David Hughes Forward Law LLP Lawyer dhughes@forwardlaw.ca (250) 434-2333
Ryan Scorgie Forward Law LLP Lawyer rscorgie@forwardlaw.ca (250) 434-2333
Jasmine Russett Fulton & Company LLP Associate jrussett@fultonco.com (250) 372-5542
Leah Card Fulton & Company LLP Associate lcard@fultonco.com (250) 372-5542
Matt Livingston Fulton & Company LLP Associate mlivingston@fultonco.com (250) 851-2307
Dan Sanford Glaicar Wealth Partners | RBC Wealth Management Financial Adviser dan.sanford@rbc.com (250) 372-8252
Shelby Lomas Glaicar Wealth Partners | RBC Wealth Management Associate Wealth Advisor shelby.lomas@rbc.com (250) 852 6086
Jeff Glaicar Glaicar Wealth Partners | RBC Wealth Management Vice President, Portfolio Manager & Wealth Advisor  Jeff.glaicar@rbc.com (250) 371-1525
Surander Singh Investors Group Financial Adviser surander.singh@investorsgroup.com
Leni Reichor KPMG Accountant lreichor@kpmg.ca (250) 314-5968
Starr Carson KPMG Accountant scarson@kpmg.ca (250) 314-5960
Christopher Warner MD Financial Management Financial Adviser chris.warner@cma.ca
Jessy Sra MNP LLP Accountant Jessy.Sra@mnp.ca (250) 374-5908
Lorianna Bennett Paul & Company Lawyer l.bennett@kamloopslaw.com (250) 828-9998
Norman Cooper RBC Wealth Financial Adviser norman.cooper@rbc.com (250) 434-4733
Travis Shultz RBC Wealth Financial Advisor travis.schultz@rbc.com (250) 371-4187
Leslee Lucy Sunlife Financial Financial Adviser leslee.lucy@sunlife.com (250) 574-4730
Wayne Girodat Sunlife Financial Financial Adviser wayne.girodat@sunlife.com (250) 574-8055
Eric Davis TD Wealth Financial Adviser eric.davis@td.com (250) 314-5121

 

Contact Sarah Sandholm at 250-371-5702 with any questions.

Search To Top