Thompson Rivers University
Thompson Rivers University

Information Sessions

Interested in Study Abroad?

Your first step is to attend a mandatory information session.

Applications from students who have not attended an information session will not be accepted. Information sessions are informal and delivered by our Study Abroad Ambassadors. During the session you are provided with the next steps to make informed decisions for your study abroad. The only thing you need to bring is your curiosity.

FALL 2019  Information Sessions - all in the TRUSU Boardroom, CAC (except where noted)

September 2019 
Thursday, September 12 1:30 to 2:15 pm
Tuesday, September 17 12:30 to 1:15 pm
Thursday, September 26 12:30 to 1:15 pm
Monday, September 30 2:30 to 3:15 pm
October 2019
Tuesday, October 1 8:40 to 9:25 am (IB 1019)
Tuesday, October 8 6:30 to 7:15 pm (AE 104)
Wednesday, October 9 11:30 am to 12:15 pm
Friday, October 18 1:00 to 1:45 pm
Thursday, October 24 3:30 to 4:15 pm
Tuesday, October 29 2:30 to 3:15 pm
November 2019
Wednesday, November 6 2:00 to 2:45 pm
Thursday, November 14 12:00 to 12:45 pm
Monday, November 18 2:30 to 3:15 pm
Tuesday, November 26 12:30 to 1:15 pm
     
     
Search To Top