Marketing Services Representatives

TRU's marketing services representatives are based in key markets and regions around the world. They provide local support to agents and students, including training, counselling and general marketing support.

Please feel to contact the representative for your country or region directly — you will find their info below — or join one of their live info sessions.

Join info session

Africa - West

Adegoke Omoluyi, TRU MSR for West Africa

Adegoke Omoluyi

Tel/WhatsApp:+234 902 495 6910
Email: africa@tru.ca

Africa

TRU Sidney marketing services representative Africa

Sidney Miheso

Tel/WhatsApp: +254 756437751
Email: africa2@tru.ca

Bangladesh

TRU Ashian marketing services representative Bangladesh

Ashian Bin Mohid Khan

Tel/WhatsApp: +88 01770551486
Email: bangladesh@tru.ca


China

Emily

Emily (Qing) Lu

Tel: +86 137 1850 1810
Email: china@tru.ca

China

Kevin

Kevin (Yunfei) Zhang

Email: yunzhang@tru.ca

Latin America

Andrea

Andrea Fajardo

Tel:+57-3144234650
WhatsApp: +61-433819815
Email: latam@tru.ca


 

India

Ranjit

Ranjit Shastry

Tel/WhatsApp:
+91 95353 21409
Email: India@tru.ca
Skype: ranjit.shastry

India

Punit

Punit Kumra

Tel/WhatsApp:
+91 978013 4999
Email: India2@tru.ca

Iran and Turkey

Ali

Ali Maleki Kakelar

Tel: +98 912 816 9730
WhatsApp: +98 912 812 9730
Email: ali@tru.ca
Skype: alimaleki79


United States

House of Learning HL

Email: usa@tru.ca

Vietnam

House of Learning HL

Alex Bui

Tel: 0969317698
Email: vietnam@tru.ca
Zalo: +84 969317698
Whatsapp: +84 969317698

Other

House of Learning HL

Email: agents@tru.ca

Search To Top