Contact Enrolment Services

Enrolment Services

General Inquiries

student@tru.ca
250-852-7000
1-800-663-9711 (toll-free in Canada)
Old Main Student Street (across from Starbucks)

Hours of operation: Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PT

Future Students

Program & Services Information
(for Canadian students taking campus programs)

futurestudents@tru.ca
250-828-5006
Old Main 1468

Admissions

Program Admission

Undergraduate admissions@tru.ca
Graduate gradadmissions@tru.ca
Open Learning oladmissions@tru.ca
Trades Foundation tradesadmission@tru.ca
250-828-5036
Old Main 1120

International Student Admission
Law Admission
Williams Lake Campus Admission

Student Awards & Financial Aid

Scholarships, Awards, Bursaries, WorkStudy, Student Loans, Grants, Medals

Campus finaid@tru.ca
Open Learning olfinaid@tru.ca
Entrance Scholarships & Awards entrance@tru.ca
250-828-5024
Old Main 1629

Hours of operation: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PT

Advising

Academic & Campus Program Advising

Contact us
250-828-5075
Old Main 1120



Open Learning Program Advising

Advisor A - Business & Tourism
advisora@tru.ca
Advisor B - Science & Nursing
advisorb@tru.ca
Advisor C - Arts & Education
advisorc@tru.ca
Advisor D - Health, Social Work & Technology
advisord@tru.ca

Student Records

Course Registration (Add/Drop, Waitlist), Student Records (Grades, GPA), Graduation, Transcript Requests

Course Registration and Student Records records@tru.ca
Transcript Requests transcripts@tru.ca
Graduation graduation@tru.ca
Open Learning olrecords@tru.ca
250-852-7000

Audit & Articulation

Transfer Credit

transfercredit@tru.ca

Scheduling &
Room Bookings

schedulechanges@tru.ca
roombookings@tru.ca

Systems & Reporting

ro-systems@tru.ca

Banner Document Management (BDM)

intake@tru.ca

Web, Communications & Governance

Web bsenner@tru.ca
Calendar calendar@tru.ca

Search To Top